2017 TRITOON BOATS
10 Passenger, 115 HP Yamaha Motors
10 am - 6pm
Memorial Day: $375
Fourth of July: $375
Spring & Fall
10 am - 6 pm
May 1st - 21st: $175
September 21st - October 17th: $175
$250 penalty for boats not returned by posted close time.
You must be 25 years of age or older to rent a boat. Check-in meeting is required and will take about 15 minutes and will cover how to operate the boat, Michigan boating laws, safety equipment check, docking lesson and a pre-voyage damage inspection.
Boats are fueled with marine grade fuel at time of departure and should be returned full with fuel from the harbor. A fee of $8 per gallon will be charged to the credit card on hold if not in compliance.
WHAT YOU'LL NEED AT THE DOCK:
- Copy of valid drivers licence
- Credit card for incidentals
- Signed Boarding Checklist & Waiver of Liability
- Completed and signed Rental Agreement
No BBQ or Heated Cooking
No Fireworks or Flames of Any Kind On The Boat
Cancellations made 7 days or more prior to the reservation date have the option to find a new date in the current season or get a full refund. There are no cancellations or changes to a reservation 0-6 days prior to your reservation. If a bad storm occurs during your reservation, or if a small craft advisory was issued by the U.S. Coast Guard because of high winds or waves, Michigan Boat Rentals will work with you to find you a new date to come back based on availability in the current season OR get a refund back to the card on file minus 10% of the rental cost for 3rd party handling fees. Determination of weather will be made by Michigan Boat Rentals the night prior to the reservation since it changes often. MBR reserves the right to cancel a reservation. Cooler daytime temperatures will occur sometimes if you book in the early or late months of the season, plan accordingly.